Broker Check

Adam Coffing, CFP®, CRPC®, APMA®

President / LPL Financial Advisor

(505) 828-1188

adam.coffing@lpl.com

Adam Coffing joined Bold Financial Group in January 2017. Driven by his passion for people and wanting to make a difference in other's lives, Adam is motivated each and every day to bring a high level of care and attention to each...

Read more

Megan Cunningham, CFP®

Vice President / LPL Financial Advisor

(505) 828-1188

megan.cunningham@lpl.com

Megan Cunningham joined the team in July of 2018. Motivated by her care for each person, Megan strives to provide each client with individualized care and customer service. She finds joy in helping guide our clients towards their...
Read more

David Gaona, CFP®

LPL Financial Advisor

(505) 828-1188

david.gaona@lpl.com

David L. Gaona, CFP® has been with Bold Financial Group since 2005 and has over 15 years experience as a Financial Advisor. David provides comprehensive financial planning advice to individuals and small to medium...

Read more

Jenna Coffing

Operations Manager

(505) 828-1188

(505) 828-2344

jenna.coffing@lpl.com

Jenna has been apart of Bold Financial Group since 2008 serving in a variety of roles. As Operations Manager, she helps ensure that all aspects of the business are running smooth and effective. In her free time, Jenna enjoys watching...

Read more

Lauren Torres

Client Service Specialist

505-828-1188

lauren.v.torres@lpl.com

Lauren is dedicated to provide our clients excellent care and customer service. She works meticulously ensuring every account is complete and accurate. Our clients love her warm personality and hospitality. Lauren is an Albuquerque...

Read more

Rosemarie Olguin

LPL Administrative Assistant

505-828-1188

rosemarie.olguin@lplfinancial.com

Rosemarie joined the team in 2021. Her friendly demeanor and upbeat personality are unmatched. She finds pride in giving our clients the best experience when they come into the office and over the phone.Rosemarie loves cooking and...
Read more